Directory / Ohio / Multiple Equipment Types / BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH
Carrier Profile · Ohio

BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH

DOT 539148
MC 317788
Entity Carrier
31242 HAESSLY ROAD, HANOVERTON, OH 44423 · Interstate authority
Safety: Conditional0 crash, 24 mo
US DOT
539148
ACTIVE

Overview

BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH is a for-hire trucking carrier registered with FMCSA, with its MCS-150 filing last updated in Dec 2025, based in Hanoverton, Ohio, holding a Conditional safety rating. It operates a fleet of 15 power units. It is classified as Authorized For Hire. Its equipment types on file include Dry Van and Tanker.

Safety & Compliance

Conditional
Safety rating
0%
Driver OOS rate (nat'l avg 5.5%)
0%
Vehicle OOS rate (nat'l avg 20.7%)
Insurance on file$750,000
Operating authorityContract
Cargo typeNot reported by FMCSA
MCS-150 last updatedDec 2025
Insurance Coverage on File
Liability (BIPD)
✓ On file
Cargo
✕ Not on file

Crash & Inspection History

✓ No federal out-of-service orders on record.
#
Crash rate: 0
Crashes per 100 power units, trailing 24 months
✓
17 roadside inspections · 24 months
No out-of-service violations in last 6 inspections
Recent Crashes
✓ No documented crashes in the last 24 months.

Roadside Violation Profile

10
Inspections, 24 mo
28
Violations, 24 mo
0
Out-of-service, 24 mo
2026-07-01
396.17C-PI — Operating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 2)
2026-07-01
392.2-SLLS2 — State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit (Unit D)
2026-06-03
392.16-D — Driver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV (Unit D)
2026-06-03
392.2-SLLSR — State/Local Laws - State registration/tag violation (Unit 1)
2026-04-28
392.16-D — Driver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV (Unit D)
2026-03-31
393.201A-FRMS — Frame - Cracked/loose/sagging/broken frame member permitting shifting of body (Unit 2)
2026-03-31
393.60C — Windshield - Damaged or Discolored (Unit 1)
2026-03-31
393.45B2-B-AIR — Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured (Unit 1)
2026-03-31
393.55D1-B — Air Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1, 1997 and each single unit CMV on or after 1998. (Unit 1)
2026-03-12
393.9A-LIL — Lighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 1)
2026-03-12
393.9A-HLLH — Lighting - Headlamp(s) fail to operate on low and high beam (Unit 1)
2026-03-12
393.9A-LIL — Lighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 2)
2026-03-12
393.9A-LLPL — Lighting - License plate lamp inoperative (Unit 2)
2025-12-11
393.11A1-CSLRR — Conspicuity Systems - Truck tractor, lower rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1, 1997 (Unit 1)
2025-12-11
393.9A-LIL — Lighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 1)
2025-12-11
393.9A-LCL — Lighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 1)
2025-12-11
393.9A-LLPL — Lighting - License plate lamp inoperative (Unit 2)
2025-12-11
393.9A-HLLH — Lighting - Headlamp(s) fail to operate on low and high beam (Unit 1)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LLPL — Lighting - License plate lamp inoperative (Unit 2)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LHWS — Lighting - Hazard warning signal(s) inoperative (Unit 1)
2025-10-23
392.2-SLLIRP — State/Local Laws - IRP apportioned tag or registration violation (Unit 1)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LSLI — Lighting - Stop lamps - Any inoperative. (Unit 1)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LIL — Lighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 2)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LSML — Lighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative (Unit 2)
2025-10-23
393.11A1-LIL — Lighting - Identification lamp(s) missing (Unit 2)
2025-10-23
393.9A-LTSIR — Lighting - Turn signal -Any inoperative on a unit that is not the rearmost unit (Unit 1)
2024-11-06
393.81-H — Horn - Inoperative or defective (Unit 1)
2024-11-06
393.9A-HLLH — Lighting - Headlamp(s) fail to operate on low and high beam (Unit 1)

Fleet Profile

Power units15
Drivers15
Equipment typesNot reported by FMCSA
Fleet classMid-size carrier (11–50 units)
Hazmat carrierNo
Passenger carrierNo

Owned/leased fleet breakdown not reported by FMCSA.

Operation Classification

Authorized For Hire

Docket / MC Numbers

MC-317788

Authority & Registration

Not reported by FMCSA

Verify on Official Sources

This page is built from public FMCSA records. A record here doesn't prove or disprove anything on its own — always cross-check directly with official government systems before doing business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH authorized to operate?
Yes — USDOT 539148 holds Contract operating authority, according to FMCSA records.
Does BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH carry liability insurance?
FMCSA records show $750,000 in liability (BIPD) insurance on file for this carrier.
What is BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH's safety rating?
It holds a Conditional safety rating, with a driver out-of-service rate of 0% (the national average is 5.5%).
How many trucks does BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH operate?
It runs 15 power units with 15 drivers on file.

Contact BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH

📍
Physical Address
31242 HAESSLY ROAD
HANOVERTON, OH 44423
View on Map →

Factoring & Insurance

Interested in factoring or insurance for a carrier like BONNIE L ROUDEBUSH? We don't provide these services ourselves — tell us what you need and we'll connect you with a partner, free.

Get matched with a provider