Directory / Nebraska / Multiple Equipment Types / PATRICK INVESTMENT INC
Carrier Profile · Nebraska

PATRICK INVESTMENT INC

DOT 590404
MC 781239
Entity Carrier
2885 N ST PAUL RD, GRAND ISLAND, NE 68801 · Interstate authority
Safety: Not rated0 crash, 24 mo
US DOT
590404
ACTIVE

Overview

PATRICK INVESTMENT INC is a for-hire trucking carrier registered with FMCSA, with its MCS-150 filing last updated in Apr 2026, based in Grand Island, Nebraska. It operates a fleet of 22 power units. It is classified as Authorized For Hire. Its equipment types on file include Dry Van and Flatbed.

Safety & Compliance

Not rated
Safety rating
0%
Driver OOS rate (nat'l avg 5.5%)
33.333333333333336%
Vehicle OOS rate (nat'l avg 20.7%)
Insurance on file$750,000
Operating authorityCommon + Contract
Cargo typeNot reported by FMCSA
MCS-150 last updatedApr 2026
Insurance Coverage on File
Liability (BIPD)
✓ On file
Cargo
✕ Not on file

Crash & Inspection History

✓ No federal out-of-service orders on record.
#
Crash rate: 0
Crashes per 100 power units, trailing 24 months
✓
31 roadside inspections · 24 months
No out-of-service violations in last 6 inspections
Recent Crashes
✓ No documented crashes in the last 24 months.

Roadside Violation Profile

21
Inspections, 24 mo
21
Violations, 24 mo
4
Out-of-service, 24 mo
2026-09-09
392.16-D — Driver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV (Unit D)
2026-07-15
392.2-SLLS2 — State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit (Unit D)
2026-05-07
396.17C-PI — Operating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 1)
2026-04-28
395.8E-HOSPD — HOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain (Unit D)
2026-04-28
393.9A-LLPL — Lighting - License plate lamp inoperative (Unit 2)
2026-02-18
396.17C — Operating a CMV without proof of a periodic inspection (Unit 1)
2026-02-18
393.9TS — Inoperative turn signal (Unit 2)Out of Service
2026-02-18
393.9A-LSLIWR — Lighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on (Unit 2)Out of Service
2026-02-16
393.75A3-TAOL — Tires - All others, leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS (Unit 2)Out of Service
2026-02-16
396.17C-PI — Operating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 1)
2026-02-16
393.95A4-EEUS — Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured (Unit 1)
2026-02-16
392.2-SLLTCD — State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g., safety official, signal, sign, light, lane marking, other (Unit D)
2025-12-11
393.100B-C — Cargo - Cargo not secured to prevent leaking/spilling/blowing/falling from CMV (Unit 2)Out of Service
2025-06-30
392.2-SLLS4 — State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit (Unit D)
2025-06-24
396.17C-PI — Operating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 2)
2025-06-16
392.2-SLLS2 — State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit (Unit D)
2025-05-02
392.2-SLLEWA2 — State/Local Laws - Excessive weight - 2501-5000 lbs over on an axle/axle groups (Unit D)
2025-04-28
392.16AD — Driver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV. (Unit D)
2025-04-22
396.3A1-BALAC — Brake - Audible air leak from a brake chamber (Unit 1)
2025-04-22
393.48A-BMBCBD — Drum Brake - Missing/broken component(s) (Unit 2)
2025-01-31
392.2-SLLEWA1 — State/Local Laws - Excessive weight - 1-2500 lbs over on an axle/axle groups (Unit D)

Fleet Profile

Power units22
Drivers14
Equipment typesNot reported by FMCSA
Fleet classMid-size carrier (11–50 units)
Hazmat carrierNo
Passenger carrierNo

Owned/leased fleet breakdown not reported by FMCSA.

Operation Classification

Authorized For Hire

Docket / MC Numbers

MC-781239

Authority & Registration

Operating authority types this carrier is registered for with FMCSA.
✓ Property✗ Household Goods✗ Passenger✗ Broker

Verify on Official Sources

This page is built from public FMCSA records. A record here doesn't prove or disprove anything on its own — always cross-check directly with official government systems before doing business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is PATRICK INVESTMENT INC authorized to operate?
Yes — USDOT 590404 holds Common + Contract operating authority, according to FMCSA records.
Does PATRICK INVESTMENT INC carry liability insurance?
FMCSA records show $750,000 in liability (BIPD) insurance on file for this carrier.
What is PATRICK INVESTMENT INC's safety rating?
PATRICK INVESTMENT INC does not currently have a safety rating on file with FMCSA. That's common: ratings come from an on-site compliance review, and most carriers have never been selected for one. Its driver out-of-service rate is 0% (the national average is 5.5%).
How many trucks does PATRICK INVESTMENT INC operate?
It runs 22 power units with 14 drivers on file.

Contact PATRICK INVESTMENT INC

📍
Physical Address
2885 N ST PAUL RD
GRAND ISLAND, NE 68801
View on Map →

Factoring & Insurance

Interested in factoring or insurance for a carrier like PATRICK INVESTMENT INC? We don't provide these services ourselves — tell us what you need and we'll connect you with a partner, free.

Get matched with a provider