Directory / Tennessee / Auto Carrier / ROBERT PATTON JR
Carrier Profile · Tennessee

ROBERT PATTON JR

DOT 1003068
MC 425166
Entity Carrier
1441 SPRING PLACE RE SE, CLEVELAND, TN 37311 · Interstate authority
Safety: Not rated1 crash, 24 mo
US DOT
1003068
ACTIVE

Overview

ROBERT PATTON JR is a for-hire trucking carrier registered with FMCSA, with its MCS-150 filing last updated in Apr 2026, based in Cleveland, Tennessee. It operates a fleet of 3 power units. It is classified as Authorized For Hire. Its equipment types on file include Auto Carrier.

Safety & Compliance

Not rated
Safety rating
0%
Driver OOS rate (nat'l avg 5.5%)
0%
Vehicle OOS rate (nat'l avg 20.7%)
Insurance on file$1,000,000
Operating authorityContract
Cargo typeNot reported by FMCSA
MCS-150 last updatedApr 2026
Insurance Coverage on File
Liability (BIPD)
✓ On file
Cargo
✕ Not on file

Crash & Inspection History

✓ No federal out-of-service orders on record.
#
Crash rate: 33.3
Crashes per 100 power units, trailing 24 months
✓
0 roadside inspections · 24 months
No out-of-service violations in last 6 inspections
Recent Crashes
✓ No documented crashes in the last 24 months.

Roadside Violation Profile

✓ No roadside violations on record in the last 24 months.

Fleet Profile

Power units3
Drivers3
Equipment typesNot reported by FMCSA
Fleet classSmall carrier (1–10 units)
Hazmat carrierYes
Passenger carrierNo

Owned/leased fleet breakdown not reported by FMCSA.

Operation Classification

Authorized For Hire

Docket / MC Numbers

MC-425166

Authority & Registration

Operating authority types this carrier is registered for with FMCSA.
✓ Property✗ Household Goods✗ Passenger✗ Broker

Verify on Official Sources

This page is built from public FMCSA records. A record here doesn't prove or disprove anything on its own — always cross-check directly with official government systems before doing business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ROBERT PATTON JR authorized to operate?
Yes — USDOT 1003068 holds Contract operating authority, according to FMCSA records.
Does ROBERT PATTON JR carry liability insurance?
FMCSA records show $1,000,000 in liability (BIPD) insurance on file for this carrier.
What is ROBERT PATTON JR's safety rating?
ROBERT PATTON JR does not currently have a safety rating on file with FMCSA. That's common: ratings come from an on-site compliance review, and most carriers have never been selected for one. Its driver out-of-service rate is 0% (the national average is 5.5%).
How many trucks does ROBERT PATTON JR operate?
It runs 3 power units with 3 drivers on file.

Contact ROBERT PATTON JR

📍
Physical Address
1441 SPRING PLACE RE SE
CLEVELAND, TN 37311
View on Map →

Factoring & Insurance

Interested in factoring or insurance for a carrier like ROBERT PATTON JR? We don't provide these services ourselves — tell us what you need and we'll connect you with a partner, free.

Get matched with a provider