Directory / Utah / Multiple Equipment Types / CPCO LLC
Carrier Profile · Utah

CPCO LLC

DOT 3117034
MC 1020505
Entity Carrier
1705 W 2450 S, OGDEN, UT 84401-4501 · Interstate authority
Safety: Satisfactory0 crash, 24 mo
US DOT
3117034
ACTIVE

Overview

CPCO LLC is a for-hire trucking carrier registered with FMCSA, with its MCS-150 filing last updated in Mar 2026, based in Ogden, Utah. It operates a fleet of 25 power units. It is classified as Authorized For Hire and Private Property. Its equipment types on file include Dry Van, Flatbed, Tanker and Intermodal / Container.

Safety & Compliance

Satisfactory
Safety rating
16.666666666666668%
Driver OOS rate (nat'l avg 5.5%)
100%
Vehicle OOS rate (nat'l avg 20.7%)
Insurance on file$1,000,000
Operating authorityCommon + Contract
Cargo typeNot reported by FMCSA
MCS-150 last updatedMar 2026
Insurance Coverage on File
Liability (BIPD)
✓ On file
Cargo
✕ Not on file

Crash & Inspection History

✓ No federal out-of-service orders on record.
#
Crash rate: 0
Crashes per 100 power units, trailing 24 months
10 roadside inspections · 24 months
No out-of-service violations in last 6 inspections
Recent Crashes
✓ No documented crashes in the last 24 months.

Roadside Violation Profile

6
Inspections, 24 mo
24
Violations, 24 mo
5
Out-of-service, 24 mo
2026-08-11
392.2SLSCRState/Local Laws - CMV safety chains (Unit D)
2026-08-11
393.43D-BBrake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly (Unit 2)Out of Service
2026-08-11
393.9A-LRLILighting - Tail lamp - Any inoperative (Unit 2)
2026-08-11
383.25A1Learner's Permit (CLP) - Is not accompanied by the holder of a valid CDL that is fully authorized to operate the CMV. (Unit D)Out of Service
2026-01-13
392.2-SLLUCRState/Local Laws - Failure to pay UCR fee (Unit 1)
2025-10-02
396.17C-PIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 2)
2025-10-02
396.17C-PIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 1)
2025-10-02
393.75C-TAOTD-LT2/32Tires - Less than 2/32 inch tread depth (Unit 1)
2025-10-02
393.75C-TAOTD-LT1/32Tires - Less than 1/32 inch tread depth at 3 locations/2 adjacent tread grooves (Unit 2)Out of Service
2025-10-02
392.2-SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit (Unit D)
2025-09-30
396.17C-PIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 2)
2025-09-30
392.2-SLLEDState/Local Laws - Excessive dimension (width/height/length) (Unit D)
2025-09-30
395.22H4-ELDBRODSHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have a supply of blank driver's records of duty status graph-grids sufficient to record the driver's duty status a (Unit 1)
2025-06-13
396.17C-PIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 1)
2025-06-13
395.24HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner (Unit D)
2025-06-13
392.2-SLLEWG3State/Local Laws - Excessive weight - More than 5000 lbs over on allowable gross weight (Unit D)
2025-06-13
395.3A2-HOSPDHOS (Property) - Driving beyond the 14 hour after coming on duty following 10 consecutive hours off duty during the current 8 consecutive day period. Date and Tim (Unit D)
2025-06-13
396.17C-PIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection (Unit 2)
2024-10-21
393.75G-TAOWTires - All others, weight carried exceeds tire load limit (Unit 1)Out of Service
2024-10-21
393.75C-TAOTD-LT2/32Tires - Less than 2/32 inch tread depth (Unit 1)
2024-10-21
392.2-SLLEWG3State/Local Laws - Excessive weight - More than 5000 lbs over on allowable gross weight (Unit D)
2024-10-21
393.9A-LTSILighting - Turn signal - Any inoperative on the rearmost vehicle. (Unit 1)Out of Service
2024-10-21
393.9A-LSLILighting - Stop lamps - Any inoperative. (Unit 1)
2024-10-21
393.9A-LBLLighting - Backup lamp inoperative (Unit 1)

Fleet Profile

Power units25
Drivers14
Equipment typesNot reported by FMCSA
Fleet classMid-size carrier (11–50 units)
Hazmat carrierYes
Passenger carrierNo

Owned/leased fleet breakdown not reported by FMCSA.

Operation Classification

Authorized For HirePrivate Property

Docket / MC Numbers

MC-1020505

Authority & Registration

Operating authority types this carrier is registered for with FMCSA.
Property Household Goods Passenger Broker

Verify on Official Sources

This page is built from public FMCSA records. A record here doesn't prove or disprove anything on its own — always cross-check directly with official government systems before doing business.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CPCO LLC authorized to operate?
Yes — USDOT 3117034 holds Common + Contract operating authority, according to FMCSA records.
Does CPCO LLC carry liability insurance?
FMCSA records show $1,000,000 in liability (BIPD) insurance on file for this carrier.
What is CPCO LLC's safety rating?
It holds a Satisfactory safety rating, with a driver out-of-service rate of 16.666666666666668% (the national average is 5.5%).
How many trucks does CPCO LLC operate?
It runs 25 power units with 14 drivers on file.

Contact CPCO LLC

📍
Physical Address
1705 W 2450 S
OGDEN, UT 84401-4501
View on Map →

Factoring & Insurance

Interested in factoring or insurance for a carrier like CPCO LLC? We don't provide these services ourselves — tell us what you need and we'll connect you with a partner, free.

Get matched with a provider